Monday, February 20, 2017

A Reminder, or In Case You Missed It the First Time...

If you didn't see my post on Valentine's Day, you may not have heard that I'm offering my novella, Faith and the Foreman, free to new Email List Subscribers, as part of a promotion by a total of fifteen authors at My Book Cave:

Yes, there are fourteen other ebooks besides Faith and the Foreman, all Clean Romances in a variety of genres. Mine is set in Old Arizona, while at least one is a time-traveling romance. You'll find a historical novel set in the Middle Ages, a few Fantasy works, and several Contemporary Romances. My friends and I hope you'll enjoy our offerings.

Did I forget to mention the drawing for a $10 Gift Card? Be sure to sign up for that!

Since today is Presidents' Day in the United States and thus a Holiday, it's a perfect time to honor the Founding Fathers by downloading and reading a book or novella. Get your downloads here.

Happy Presidents' Day!

Friday, February 17, 2017

Fresh Book Friday - Entranced

It's Friday! And I have a Fresh Book to tout today:

Title: Entranced - Goddess of Fate Book 2
Author: Tamara Hart Heiner
Genre: Fantasy
Date of Publication: February 17, 2017

Book Description:
Romance and drama and soul-sucking goddesses, oh my.

Jayne's senior year of high school has all the promise of success: great boyfriend, exciting job, and easy classes. And she's finally understanding how to use her gift of premonition. After last year's fiasco with a serial killer, she's grateful for the reprieve.

Until another goddess walks in and begins using her power to force the citizens of Lacey Township to do her bidding. Town authorities suspect a cult, but Jayne knows she must master her powers and stand up against the other deity.

If she fails, they won't lose their lives--only their souls.

Purchase Link: Kindle

Author Bio:
Tamara Hart Heiner lives in Arkansas with her husband and four children, two crazy boys and two pretty little princesses.

She is the author of the PERILOUS young adult suspense series (Deliverer, Perilous, Altercation, and Priceless), Inevitable, Lay Me Down, and the Cassandra Jones saga. Tamara's non-fiction book about the Joplin tornado came out in May, 2014.

You can find out more about what she is writing and catch deleted scenes from her books on her blog at Tamara's website is at

Once again, here's where to get Entranced:

Purchase Link: Kindle 
(Remember to leave a review)

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

February Romance Fix

What better time than Valentines Day to tell you about a nice deal in FREE Clean Romance eBooks that I'm involved in?

In exchange for your email address (so you can get to know all us authors and other books we have written) you can choose among our FREE eBooks and pick one or several of those offered. You can have them all!

And as you enjoy our FREE eBooks, you can learn a little about us as people, as well as authors.

This promotion comes to you through My Book Cave, a service offering ratings, yes, RATINGS on books, just like you get ratings on television shows and movies. What an idea!

With FREE eBooks and collections from such stellar writers as Julie Wright, Elizabeth D. Michaels, Heather B. Moore, Laurie Lewis, Melanie Jacobson, Rebecca Talley, Joyce DiPastena, Lois D. Brown, Marsha Ward, and others, how can you go wrong?

Go now to My Book Cave, open your free account, and select a bunch of yummy Clean Romances.

Oh, did I tell you there's also a Gift Card Giveaway? Enter the sweepstakes to win a $10 Gift Card from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or iTunes. Tell all your friends! Click here to begin your February Romance Fix now.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Warm Up Your Winter - Free Ebooks and 5 Gift Cards, too!

EDITED: Now 5 $10 Gift Cards are up for grabs in the Sweepstakes!

A group of my Author friends and I joined together to make you this nifty free ebook offer and giveaway at My Book Cave, because, you know, it's cold out there, and what could be better than cuddling up in a cozy chair with a blanket around your shoulders and reading a new book on your Kindle, Nook, phone, or tablet?

From now until Friday, February 10, 2017, we're each giving away one or more of our ebooks. Free. And a chance to win a $10 gift card in a giveaway sweepstakes, too. So what's the catch?

Authors always welcome the opportunity--if you like our books--to let you know about our newest releases. We all have emailed newsletters, like mine, that let us tell you about our books, give you a glimpse into our lives, and allow you to take part in special offers like this one.

We like more readers to subscribe, so we do these kinds of promotions in exchange for your email address.* That's the catch. You get free ebooks and a chance to win a gift card, and we get new readers for our newsletters. Cool, huh?

You will be contacted by the authors whose books you select and to whom you give your emails. They are all nice people and good writers. Here's the link to a page where all the ebooks are featured.

Remember to enter the Sweepstakes Giveaway on the right side of the page, found here on My Book Cave.

*You may unsubscribe from the newsletters at any time, but you might want to stick around and find out what my friends and I have planned for the year for your reading pleasure.

Gone for a Soldier - Book 1: The Owen Family Saga.

Rulon Owen enlists in the cavalry to fight Yankees, but he needs good fortune to survive and make it home to his young wife, Mary, and the toddler son he's never seen.

At home, newlywed Mary faces her own soul-draining battles in her disapproving mother's household, magnified by the trials of life in a war zone.

Separated by war and circumstance, Rulon and Mary discover that not all enemies wear the Union blue.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...