Works in Progress

I'm Writing:
Mended by Moonlight (the continuing story of Ella Ruth Owen from Gone for a Soldier)

I'm Planning:
*several short stories 
*The Mormon Battalion Trail, Book 2 of the Promised Valley series
*a second Men of Haught Springs Novella
*an Owen Family Saga Novel featuring James Owen

Recently Published Works:
May 27, 2016: Blood at Haught Springs (A Men of Haught Springs Novella)
July 15, 2016: Faith and the Foreman (The Novella and a Bonus Short Story, The Usual Game)
September 30, 2016: The Complete Owen Family Saga (In Chronological Order)
March 10, 2017: From Julia's Kitchen: Owen Family Cookery (Julia Owen's cherished recipe collection, with a bonus scene suggested by one of the authentic historical recipes)
May 4, 2017: The Checklist: Indie Publishing My Way (a step by step guide to producing your Indie book)
July 14, 2017: That Tender Light: An Owen Family Novella (the meeting of Julia Helm and Rod Owen


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...